Organizing Committee


  1. Pero Sipka, CEON/CEES, Belgrade (Serbia)


  1. Goran Nenadić, University of Manchester, School of Computer Science (United Kingdom)
  2. Jovan Zubović, Institute of Economic Sciences, Belgrade (Serbia)
  3. Miloš Radovanović, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences (Serbia)
  4. Stela Filipi-Matutinović, University of Belgrade, University Library (Serbia)

Software Support Manager

  1. Miša Sotirović, CEON/CEES

Organizing Company

Centre for Evaluation in Education and Science
Skerlićeva 1,
Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381113088974